Happy National Running Day

947300_10151659577231322_157356284_n

Happy National Running Day, my friends! I run for happiness, to refresh my mind and soul, to stay healthy, and for the rush it gives me! I’m so happy that I learned to tolerate running. This toleration quickly turned to love and I don’t know what I’d do without it!

Why do you run?

What kind of run will you be doing today to celebrate?

If you’re interested in running a half or a full, the Rock n Roll Series is offering a discount on their races, as is the Women’s Half Marathon Series.. I like their way of celebrating the holiday 😉

running_day_main_logo_0

Leave a Reply

