Red, White, and Blue

Happy 4th of July, friends! And happy 7th dating anniversary to 2 of my best friends! Megan is my maid of honor and college roommate, and Ben is one of my oldest friendships (since we were 4 years old), and also a part of our wedding party! Hope they don’t kill me for these adorable pictures in celebration of their 7 years together!

206454_1003146394692_2631_n How cute were they!

310662_2290502857799_465700117_nAnd still are!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

In other news, I was finally able to run longer than a mile yesterday. I went a little over 4 miles and it felt great.

I was feeling festive, so I made some festive desserts

image (40)

and spent the evening playing with my favorite boy in the world

big boy

I hope everyone has a safe and happy 4th of July! God Bless America 🙂

Leave a Reply

