Focus: Fall Fitness Fashion

Now how is that title for some “F” alliteration?

Fall is finally here! And while it won’t get chilly in Tampa for a while, I’ve already got clothes for the new season on my mind. I enjoyed some cooler air in Atlanta over the weekend, and was actually able to wear sleeves while I ran outside – this hasn’t happened at home since February! Below are some pics and links to the work out gear I’m currently loving, and adding to my wish list in case anyone is wondering 😉

POLYVORE FALL

Clockwise from top (ending with the shoe)

1. Runbeam Short Sleeve Lululemon

2. Women’s Active Top Oldnavy

3. Full Tilt Longsleeve Lululemon

4. Element Half Zip Nike

5. Impact Capri New Balance

6. Legend 2.0 Capri Nike

7. Run Inspire Crop Lululemon

8. Gel Cumulus 15 Asics

While I really love Lululemon products, sometimes my wallet just can’t handle the sticker price. I’ve gotten many lulu products on sale, but prefer to stick to Nike, Underarmour, or Oldnavy when sales aren’t occurring!

What are your favorite brands of fitness apparel?

Is it cold in your neck o’ the woods yet?

One thought on “Focus: Fall Fitness Fashion

Leave a Reply

